Abstract Photography avoids symbolic represents, and rejects the notion that something must be depicted by a photograph. It produces dramatic images, and relies on primal send of form, color, and the curves. Abstract photography is when you take a picture of something really close, and others can’t identify what the object is. It relates to photography because you can take photos of things, and not know what the object is in the photo. It does not represent the subject in a literal way. When taking abstract photography the photos can turn very powerful, and can give you a different idea of it really is. 




Leave a Reply.

    Lesley Ibarra    

    I'm a Sophomore at Mission Vista High School. This is my second year taking
    photography. I enjoy photography class because it is very fun, and I enjoy taking photos. I'm outgoing, and friendly I'm always up to anything. I like to be creative and open-minded with my work.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All